ICM 2019 commitee

The ICM organising committee for 2019 draws its members from various disciplines, reflecting the inter-disciplinary focus of the ICM. Thomas Birkett (English)John Carey (Early and Medieval Irish)Riona Doolan, Organisational AssistantBeatrix Faerber (History)Kevin Murray (Early and Medieval Irish)Emma Nic Cárthaigh (Early and Medieval Irish)Ciara Ní Churnáin Conference AdministratorTomás Ó Carragáin (Archaeology)Caitríona Ó Dochartaigh (Early and Medieval Irish)David Woods (Classics)